Andreas: on the next mini concerts...

The mini concerts extended... Next LIVE@HOME Mini-Concerts scheduled June 24th and July 8th, 20:00 Zurich (CEST), 2pm New York, 11am San Francisco

We are overwhelmed by the enormous echo to these first 4 mini-concerts. Andreas would like to make some technical adjustments in his studio, which would allow him to use all his many instruments and to also have his musician friends joining him. For this reason we have to skip the next event. We will keep everyone informed about the progress.

This site uses cookies.

To make this website run properly and to improve your experience, we use cookies. For more detailed information, please check our Cookie Policy.