Audio Book

«Reflections of Venus»

The english version of the audio-book, (17 hours) with lots of music from Vollenweider, Gehweiler, Bach, Chopin, Myaskovsky, Liszt and Beethoven is being produced summer 2020.

The novel is currently being translated to English. All release dates and informations will be announced timely.

Get notified

Andreas Vollenweider, Isabel Gehweiler, photo René Ruis

photo credit: René Ruis

German Audio Samples, recited by Christoph Gaugler


This site uses cookies.

To make this website run properly and to improve your experience, we use cookies. For more detailed information, please check our Cookie Policy.