Now Online: The AVAF Digital Concert Hall

Andreas invites you tonight at 8pm Zurich (CEST), 2pm New York, 11am San Francisco to the opening of his new digital stage «Digital Concert Hall».

On this portal new concert activities of Andreas Vollenweider & Friends in different formations as well as recordings of legendary historical concerts will be shown. This is also the place where you will find series of masterclasses, readings and lectures which Andreas will publish regularly.

The series opens with the first part of the anniversary concert «35 Years of Andreas Vollenweider & Friends» at the Montreux Jazz Festival 2011. The musicians playing at this historic event are:
Andreas Vollenweider – harps, flutes and vocals
Walter Keiser – drums
Andi Pupato – percussion
Daniel Kueffer – saxophones, keyboards and more
Steff la Cheffe – vocals and beat box
Oliver Keller – guitars
Sandro Friedrich – exotic wind instruments from all over the world
Greg Galli – keyboards, accordion, vocals
Yembelele – the South African vocal trio with Vus'umuzi Nhlapo, Vuyo Tshuma, Loyiso Makhapela

Watch now

The second part of the anniversary concert will be online on June 20, 2021, 8pm Zurich (CEST), 2pm New York, 11am San Francisco

Andreas is excited to be able to reach his worldwide audience via this new platform. 

Any content can be rented or purchased. Free offers like the mini-concerts «Live@Home» can still be found here

This site uses cookies.

To make this website run properly and to improve your experience, we use cookies. For more detailed information, please check our Cookie Policy.